group team2

Our People

no image

Damian Walworth

Managing Director

Tel 09 236 5150

no image

Amy Mansell

Production Manager

Email amy@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 515 633

no image

Nicole O'Neill

Sales Manager

Email nicole@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 515 006

no image

Emma Walworth

Home Consultant

Email emma@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 515 574

no image

Rachelle Allen

Home Consultant

Email r.allen@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 0273 0084

no image

Ross Kingston

Architectural Technician (LBP)

Tel 09 236 5150

no image

Caiti Walworth

Construction Administrator

Email c.walworth@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Mob 021 375 111

no image

Karen Banfield

Accounts

Email accounts@dwhomes.co.nz

Tel 09 236 5150

Jess Barr

Junior Estimator

Tel 09 236 5150

dw homes

Our Plans

CHOOSING A DW HOMES HOUSE PLAN So, you’re building a new home. For most people, this is a major event in their lives. It’s an exciting time — so many of our aspirations are woven into our home. But the process of choosing a house plan can seem overwhelming sometimes — there are so many options available. Ultimately your home must fit your lifestyle...

House & Land Packages

Ready To Build Houses AucklandPre Designed PlansJUST MOVE IN AND ENJOY... COMPLETE & READY NOW OR WITHIN 3-6 MONTHS Ready build homes are a collection of pre-designed homes that come complete with everything you need to move in. 

Show Home

OUR SHOW HOMECome and see our brand new showhome on Hitchen Road!  Come and visit our beautiful Pokeno showhome to experience our best and most popular designs. You’ll see amazing colour schemes and the latest trends in kitchen and bathroom design; flooring, paint and wallpaper.  And you can be confident your home will be of the same quality becaus...

Why Choose DW Homes

WHY CHOOSE DW HOMES FROM OTHER BUILDING COMPANIES?  There is no shortage of building companies in Auckland. So, why choose DW Homes? Here are just a few compelling reasons why: Over 60 innovative designs — choose from our range of house designs, inspired by local products and trends, to suit your budget and lifestyle. We have over 60 house designs ...